Geen categorie

Here it begins

Well my first blogpost..

I have to say that I’ve been dreaming for years to have my own blog. Actually since I was following beauty and fashion blogs. You as reader would think by reading this ”But why didn’t you start with this all sooner?” Well I thought it was nothing for me. Posting things you like, things you want to share with the rest of the world. But I guess it’s actually amazing to do that, so I thought ”Why not?! Just do it :)”

Hi, nice to meet you. My name is Felicia and I’m 18 years old. I live in the Netherlands (that tiny country in Europe, you know) I like fashion, high heels and make-up. That are the things that I want to blog about. But I’ll also blog about random, more personal things.

I hope you will be reading my blogs with pleasure! Enjoy!

High heels

xx

2 thoughts on “Here it begins

Leave a Reply

