designer

Michael Kors bag + wallet

My mum, sister, aunt and me were to Roermond Designer Outlet a few weeks ago.

Roermond Designer Outlet has a great range of designer labels at discount prices, reduced by up to 70%.

You can find the branches like Armani, Burberry, Gucci, Guess, Hugo Boss, Marc O’Polo and many more.

But the branch that really caught my eye was Michael kors.

I really wanted a new bag and wallet. And then I saw these darlings <3.<3

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

How beautifull, don’t you think? The original price was 370 euros. But you could buy it in the outlet for 250 euros. The funny fact was that this was one of the last two bags in the store, many people bought the same bag that day. Luckily have I been managed to claim one for myself!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And this is my new wallet! The original price was 150 euros, but the outlet price was 100 euros. There was also a wallet that exactly matched my bag, but I like this one more. My mum paid for the bag and wallet for me, I’m very happy with these presents 🙂 She also bought me a silver Michael Kors watch that day. You shall see that soon in a OOTD (Outfit of the day) post. Stay tuned!

Do you also own something from Michael Kors? Or who is your favourite designer? Please share it in the comment below. I would love to hear it!

xx

Leave a Reply

