beauty · tag

40 Beauty Questions TAG

I saw this TAG on several blogs and since I never have done a TAG before..
I think that this is the perfect occassion to do my first TAG!

SKINCARE
1. How many times do you wash your face daily?
Twice. Once in the morning, once in the evening.

2. What skin type do you have?
I have a very dry skin type.

IMG_3156

3. What is your current facial wash?
None.

4. Do you scrub?
Yes, I scrub my lips.

5. What brand do you use?
I make my own scrubs.

6. What moisturizer do you use?
Nivea.

7. Do you have freckles?
No, I haven’t.

8. Do you use eye cream?
No.

9. Do you or did you have acne prone skin?
No.

10. Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?
Nopee.

MAKE-UP

11. What foundation do you use?
I don’t use foundation on my daily make-up routine.
But I use BB cream, Dream Fresh from Maybelline..

12. How about concealer?
Maybelline.

13. Do you know your undertone colour?
I have an yelowness undertone colour.

14. What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I like fake eyelashes, I often use them when I go to parties.

15. Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months?
I know but I don’t care.

16. What brand of mascara do you use?
Flormar.

17. Sephora or MAC?
MAC Cosmetics!

IMG_3152

18. Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
Nope.

19. What makeup tools do you use in make-up application?
Brushes from MAC, essence and catrice.

20. Do you use make-up/primer for the eyes?
Yes, I use the Essence eyeshadow base, I ❤ Stage.

21. For the face?
Only for parties, MAC.

22. What is your favourite eyeshadow?
Sleek, Storm palette at the moment.

23. Do you use pencil of liquid eyeliner?
Liquid eyeliner from Rimmel London.

24. How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
When I started with make-up this was a real struggle.
But nowadays I don’t poke in my eyes anymore with an eyeliner pencil.

25. What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
I like them but I prefer eyeshadow palletes.

26. Do you use mineral make-up?
Nope.

27. What is your favourite lipstick?
Mehr from MAC at the moment.

IMG_3151

28. How about lipgloss?
I don’t wear lipgloss that often, but when I do I wear

29. What is your favourite blush to use?
MAC Peachtwist.

30. Do you buy your make-up on e-bay?
No, I have never bought make-up on e-bay.

31. Do you like drugstore make-up?
Yess me like! I’m still a student and I think drugstore make-up suits my budget xD

32. Do you go to CCO’s? (Cosmetic Company Outlets)
No, the Netherlands doesn’t have any CCO’s 😦

33. Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
No, why taking make-up classes when you have youtube tutorials?;)

34. Are you clumpsy in putting on make-up?
Only when I’m in a hurry..

35. Name a make-up crime that you hate?
Spider eyelashes… Yiiikess!

36. Do you like colourful shades of makeup or neutral ones?
I prefer neutral ones.

37. Which celebrity always has great make-up?
Kim Kardashion, her make-up is always on fleek! Props to her contour skills.

38. If you could leave the house using just one make-up item, what would you use?
Eyeliner.

39. Could you ever lease the house without any make-up on?
Yeah, I often go to the supermarket or go sport without any make-up on.

40. Do you think you look good even without any make-up on?
I think I look okay without make-up on, But I will look like a 12 year old ._.

41. In your opinion, what is the best make-up line?
I think this is a difficult question. But I would choose for MAC.

42. What do you think of make-up?
I think make-up brings the best out your face. Any woman (or men) has to be proud of her/his own face but you can highlight your best points by using make-up.

They lied! It was 42 questions instead of 40 :P. I found it fun to do my first TAG!
Feel free to take over these questions, I’m curious about your answers!
xo.

One thought on “40 Beauty Questions TAG

Leave a Reply

