beauty · lifestyle

My pamper routine

It’s sunday night, that means pamper night! After a week of school and work, it’s time to relax and pamper myself all up.

IMG_6802

I start with rinsing my face with a Face Cleanser. I’ve imported this Face Cleanser last year with my projectgroup from China. I use this quite often. I apply the cleanser from Garnier Skin Naturals on my Face Cleanser before using it.

After I’m done, I’m going to wash my face with water. Then I start rinse my face with a tonic. I’m using cotton wattens for this.

IMG_6805

What I love about my Face Cleanser is that it can be used for different purposes. The Face Cleanser also got a massage function.

IMG_6808

After a though week, it’s so relaxed to use this. I use the massage function for my neck and back.

IMG_6810

I bought these eye masks from Shanghai when I was on vacation. I like this package so much, it’s a cute girly panda with eye masks on. How adorable!

IMG_6811

On the back of the package it says what the product is made of and what the effect will be. It’s recommended to leave the eye mask for 10-15 minutes on your dark circles.

IMG_6812

The eye mask looks and feels very gelly. When I have them on my dark circles, it feels very nourished and relaxing.

IMG_6820

Time to remove nose pores! I will wear my LBD to get rid of them ;).
I’m doing this at the same time when I have my eye mask on.
Bought these also in Shanghia, the packages of beauty products in Asia are way cuter in comparison to Europe.

IMG_6818

It’s recommended to leave the LBD on your nose for 15-20 minutes.

IMG_6822

Chill Mode is ON. Closing up my eyes, listening to music, thinking about nothing and relax.. Mhmmm..

IMG_6821

You know what it is.. Me and this product have a love-hate relationship. The working is really amazing. I’ve used nose strips in the past but I think the strips weren’t effective enough. Since I got to know this product I’m totally in love <3. But I really hate removing it. After 20 minutes it’s completley stuck on my nose and it costs a lot of time and effort to remove it.

But once it’s removed, my nose is totally pore free. Love should be patient..

IMG_6824

The last mask I will be using is a face mask. It’s a  mango and melon mask from ”Dr van der Hoog”, which is a dutch brand. Dr van der Hoog is known for it’s luxurious masks and other various skin products. Not only does the masks feels great on my face, you can also see real results.

IMG_6825.JPG

The package says that mango and watermelon are the base for this refreshing gel mask. It has a moisturizing and soothing effect. By the addition of provitamin B5 makes it deliciously soothing.
It’s recommended to leave the mask on your face for 10-15 minutes.

Ahh I really love this mask, the smell of mango combined with watermelon reminds me of summer.

IMG_6809.JPG

Ending my pamper routine with applying night cream on my Face Cleanser. I feel completely refreshed and pampered up.
I’m ready for a new week!

What does your pamper routine/relaxing evening looks like? Let me know in the comments below.

7 thoughts on “My pamper routine

  1. Such a nice blog! would you write a post with beauty tips for men? I think it’d be quite nice and useful x

    zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

  2. Is there any places where you can order make up products that come from there? I would love to try some cute products but I don’t plan on going abroad anytime soon haha 😂 xx

Leave a Reply

