fashion

OOTD: Bohemian look

By creating a bohemian look (also known as ‘boho-chic’) you combine the casual hippie look with chic details. You can think of a nice vintage (maximum) dress or long skirt with a typical 60’s print, combined with a pair of chic boots. Other features of the hippie era are brightly colored items, floral prints and wide sleeves.

I’ve combined a burgundy dress with ankle boots in my outfit of the day.

IMG_3288

I like the wide sleeves and the flower pattern of this dress.

Bohemian outfits reminds me of summer. Many people wear boho-chic outfits to summer festivals. Ughh take me back to summer!

IMG_3289.JPG

I took the photos at the new central station of Arnhem, the Netherlands. They’ve been working on the central station for 20 years!
I’m glad that it has finished finally.

IMG_3280.JPG

Bershka dress / Wolford panty / Bershka ankle boots

Loves, Felicia

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Bohemian look

Leave a Reply

